Wall Family Message |

This year has been one of the best in the books! If one word could capture its essence, it would be FUN!! We had an opportunity to take part in some amazing activities this year and spend quality time with those we love.

Jason | Another FULL year…some fun memories include camping with my boys, visiting the beautiful Grand Canyon, having fun at Universal Studios and a unique work trip to the United Kingdom where I got to explore Cambridge and London and learn to drive a stick shift on the wrong side of the road! A major emphasis for me professionally was centered around taking command of a fighter squadron that will train Belgian F-35 pilots. It was a huge event/party with lots of friends and family and I’m honored to work with, and be responsible for, so many awesome people. As part of this change, I got to visit Belgium and brought my family for part of the trip. Highlights include exploring a beautiful country, getting a ride in an F-16 and making memories for a lifetime. Personally, being asked to baptize my son Aiden was a prayer answered and absolute joy! Finally, I’ve enjoyed setting up a wellness section in our home complete with cold plunge and sauna–come check it out!

Jen | For me this year was marked by working hard and playing hard. This certainly was a year of celebration and spending a lot of meaningful time with those close to us. Our trip to Belgium was a rememberable one, marking the boys’ first voyage to Europe. We came home from the trip to meet our friends in Breckenridge to enjoy their beautiful home and the snow! Over the summer, we celebrated my brother’s marriage to Nicole in New Jersey, at a stunning wedding, soaked up some sun and surf in Newport Beach and enjoyed some thrills at LA’s Universal Studios. Over fall break, we visited my parents in Fort Meyers and enjoyed Newport Beach. What a year! I’m so grateful for my family, friends and Deloitte family.

Caleb (8 1/2) | My mom is making me write this for some reason! On to my story. I won my school spelling bee and earned 3rd place in the regional spelling bee. My mom makes me play golf and I HATE IT. HATE IT!!! But I loved going to Universal Studios and New Jersey! LOVED IT!!! THE END on to Aiden…

Aiden (11) | I have been playing chess for 4 years now. I am still doing golf and I hope to make the NVCA (my school) middle school golf team. I went to the Grand Canyon this year and WOW, it is full of colors! I made a choice to give my life to God and got baptized.